Logo: East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust
Volunteer login

Trust Board Members

The Trust Board is made up of 11 voting members – six Non-executive Directors (including the Chair) and five Executive Directors.  Two additional non—voting Executive Directors and Trust Secretary attend all Trust Board and associated meetings by invitation of the Board.

You can view the Trust Board members by clicking on the links below.

Non executive Directors

Executive Directors



East of England Ambulance Headquarters
Whiting Way
Sat Nav postcode SG8 6NA